The big day has finally arrived. Apple is going to hold a press conference at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium where the US-based tech conglomerate is expected to launch a new iPhone along with the Apple Watch 2. The Apple event will kick off from 10 AM PT, 1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London and 7 PM in Paris. So if you want to know how to watch the Apple event on iOS, Windows and Android device, this article will guide you perfectly.

Apple event guide

This Apple event which is going to start in a couple of hours may unfold some new technological wonder devices. The iPhone 7 or whatever Apple is going to name this upcoming handset is rumoured to come with a better battery, a faster processor, an improved Touch ID button, a simpler antenna, and also a dual-lens camera. Apple is also going to ditch the traditional 3.5mm headphone jack in the upcoming iteration of the iPhone.

This Apple event may also unearth the Apple Watch 2 which is expected to pack a larger battery and built-in GPS facility so that the smartwatch can track runs and other sporting activities more accurately even when the wearable is not connected with an iPhone. Moreover, the tech supergiant is also going to talk about the iOS 10 and macOS Sierra, along with a new update for the MacBook Pro which is expected to come with ‘touchscreen strip’. So, want to watch this Apple event live? Want to know how to watch the Apple event live on iOS and Android? Kindly scroll down the page and you will get all the information you want to know about this mega event.

Apple Event: Starting Time

San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 8th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 8th) / Sydney 3AM (September 8th).

Apple Event: How to watch on iOS, Windows and Android

If you have the latest version of Apple TV, you can directly download the Apple Events app in the iTunes, the App Store of Apple. The app will allow you to stream today’s Apple event and also can rewatch the old events. If you have the older version of the Apple TV, then you can turn on the “Apple Events” channel and watch today’s Apple event live.

If you don’t have an Apple TV, then you can catch the live streaming of today’s event from Apple Events section on Apple’s official website. The streaming will work only in Microsoft Edge or Safari. Also, the streaming will work on iOS, macOS, and Windows 10, but the device has to come up with Safari or Edge browser.

So in a nutshell, here what you have to do to watch today’s Apple event live on iOS, Android or Windows

  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or 3, with the Apple Events channel which comes automatically right before the event.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 with the Apple Events app in the iTunes.

So stick to our website to know all the updates and news of today’s Apple Events.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fabnewz Team
Load More In Tech News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Fulfilling Recreation: Why Everyone Should Be Visiting Museums

If you are looking for ideas of fulfilling recreational activities, visiting museums shoul…