The final battle for the best European football club is around the corner and to decide which team will be crowned as the UEFA Champion League 2016 winner, the arch rivals Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid will fight with each other in an epic battle on 28th May 2016. In this article we will guide you with how to watch the UEFA Champions League 2016 Final Live Streaming for absolutely free of cost, how to check the Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Score Updates, what could be the probable starting line-up of both Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid for the UEFA Champions League final and a preview of the match.

UCL 2016 Final Live Streaming

This is the 61st edition of the UEFA Champions League which was previously termed as the European Champion Clubs’ Cup. The top 32 clubs of all over the Europe take part in this competition every year the tournament is often regarded as the best and certainly the most competitive football club competition in the whole world. This year the UEFA Champions League 2016 will be played in the historic stadium of Milan, San Siro. The two neighboring clubs of Madrid, Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid will face off with each other and if you want to watch the “El Derbi Madrileño”, Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Online Streaming this article is the perfect guide for you. But before discussing the detailed procedure of UEFA Champions League 2016 Final Free Online Streaming, let’s take a look at the Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid probable lineup for the UEFA Champions League Final.

Real Madrid Team Analysis

Real Madrid is the most successful club in the UCL history and won the prestigious tournament for the record 10 times. “Los Blancos” started their season a bit measurably, failing to win matches on the regular basis under Rafael Benitez. But after Zinedine Zidane took the charge of the team in January, Real Madrid gets back their lost form. Madrid topped the Group A, zooming past the challenges of Paris Saint-Germain, Shakhtar Donetsk and Malmo FF. In the Round of 16 ties, Madrid faced Roma, and the brilliance of Cristiano Ronaldo helped the Los Blancos to eclipse the Italians in a 4-0 aggregate.

REal Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Free Online Streaming

In the quarter-finals, Real Madrid locked horn with the German club Wolfsburg, and surprisingly lost the first leg by 2-0 margin in Volkswagen Arena, the home ground of Wolfsburg.” The “Vikingos” showed great character in the return leg at the jam-packed Santiago Bernabeu. The team needed to score at least 2 goals to keep their dream afloat in the competition and in this crunch, must -win situation, stepped up the Portuguese superstar Cristiano Ronaldo to the occasion. The 3-times Ballon d’Or scored a mesmerizing hat trick and guided his team to seal off the semifinal berth.

To play the first leg of the semifinal, Real Madrid travelled to the blue half of Manchester and the match ended in a drab draw. In the second leg, the Welsh Wizard, Gareth Bale scored the lone goal of the entire tie and thus the Los Blancos entered into UEFA Champions League 2016 Final. Cristiano Ronaldo played the most pivotal role in Madrid’s successful journey and netted 16 goals, surpassing his tournament record of scoring the most number of goals in a single UCL.

Real Madrid Probable Line Up for the UCL 2016 Final

The French boss of Real Madrid, Zinedine Zidane likes to field his team in 4-3-3 formation. The team likes to play a counter-attacking football and the wingers like Cristiano Ronaldo and Gareth Bale justifies their football playing style. The only injury woe for the Los Blancos is the French defender Raphael Varane is out of the final for his injury and also Cristiano Ronaldo is not in his peak condition as he was seen limping out of the training couple of days ago. But we don’t think CR7 will miss a match of such high intensity and magnitude. So check out below what could be playing XI of Real Madrid in the UEFA Champions League 2016 final

Real Madrid (4-3-3): Navas, Carvajal, Pepe, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Casemiro, Ronaldo, Bale, Karim Benzema

Atletico Madrid Team Analysis

For the last 3-4 years, Atletico Madrid has rejuvenated themselves under the guidance of Diego Simeone. The Argentine brought the fighting spirit in the team and injects the winning spirit. The result of which, Atletico has won the La Liga in his reign and playing the 2nd UCL final within 3 years. The Roji Blancos were in the Group C and clinched the top spot of the group, beating teams like Benfica, Galatasaray and Astana .In the “Round of 16” phase, Atletico Madrid faced Dutch football club PSV Eindhoven and after remaining both the legs goalless, Atleti won the tie in the tie-breakers with an 8-7 scoreline.

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Live Score Update

In the quarter-final, Atletico locked horn with their Spanish rival and the current UCL title holders; Barcelona. Though the Roji Blancos suffered a 2-1 defeat in the first leg at the Camp Nou, in the 2nd leg, the charged up Atletico Madrid side beat Barca by 2-0 margin thanks to a brace by Antoine Griezmann. In the semis, Atletico faced another powerhouse of the European football, Bayern Munich. Los Colchoneros played the first leg at Vicente Calderon and by the virtue of a brilliant solo goal by Saul Miguel and the resilient Atletico defence, won the match by the 1-0 score line. In the second leg at Allianz Arena, Antoine Griezmann scored the crucial away goal for Atletico and despite losing the match by 2-1, Atletico got the ticket of Milan by the away goal rule.

Antoine Griezmann played the most crucial role behind Atletico Madrid’s road to Milan. The young French striker scored 7 goals in the competition and created numerous goal scoring chances. The midfield general Koke and the veteran striker Fernando Torres also complemented the French striker brilliantly. The defenders of the Atletico team also played a major part in the team’s success, and the discipline of the defenders made the team one of the least goal conceding teams of whole Europe.

Atletico Madrid Probable Line Up for the UCL 2016 Final

The Roji Blacos will miss the service of the experienced defender Diego Godin in the final as the Uruguayan is out of a hamstring injury and will not probably be fit before the final. Godin is not only famous for his defending ability, but the veteran centre-back also has a knack to score goals in the big matches. Godin scored against Barcelona when Atletico won the La Liga 2 years ago, and also scored in that infamous final in Lisbon 2 years ago. But another Jose Giminez has returned from his injury, and he has the full potential to step in Godin’s shoe. Coach Diego Simeone loves to play in the 4-4-2 formation and rough & tough, aggressive football. So it will not be an easy task for Real Madrid to score in the final and win the cup easily. Let’s check out what could be the probable line up of Atletico Madrid in the upcoming UEFA Champions League final in Milan.

Atletico Madrid(4-4-2): Oblak, Filipe Luis, Hernandez, Gimenez, Juanfran, Niguez, Gabi, Koke, Carrasco, Torres, Griezmann

Head to Head Results between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid

In the recent times, Atletico has always dominated over their neighbors in the Madrid Derby. But Real won the two most crucial fixtures in the recent times, one in the UCL final two years ago, and another in the UCL quarter-final last year. So check out the head to head results of Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid in the last 10 matches:

Atletico Madrid won: 5

Real Madrid won: 1

Draw: 4

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid UCL 2016 Final Match Details

Date: 28th May, 2016

Time: 20.45 (Local Time)

Venue: San Siro, Milan, Italy

Referee: M. Clattenburg (ENG)

UCL 2016 Final Match Timing in Different Cities

Los Angeles: 11.45

New York: 14.45

Mexico City: 12.45

Bogota: 13.45

Quito: 13.45

Rio De Janeiro: 15.45

Buenos Aires: 15.45

Santiago: 15.45

London: 19.45

Berlin: 20.45

Madrid: 20.45

Rome: 20.45

Paris: 20.45

Moscow: 21.45

Istanbul: 21.45

Cairo: 20.45

Lagos: 19.45

Dubai: 22.45

New Delhi: 00.15 (29th)

Beijing: 02.45 (29th)

Hanoi: 01.45 (29th)

Bangkok: 01.45 (29th)

Jakarta: 01.45 (29th)

Seoul: 03.45 (29th)

Tokyo: 03.45 (29th)

Sydney: 04.45 (29th)

How to watch UEFA Champions League (UCL) 2016 Final Free Online Streaming

So if you want to enjoy the Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Online Streaming over the internet and for absolutely free of cost, just head to the below given links:

feed2allnow.eu

VIPBox.sx

How to Check Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Score Update

If you are somehow unable to watch the match live on TV or the internet and want to check the UCL 2016 Final Live Score Update, then just visit the below-given links. You will get the minute-by-minute live commentary, all the important match events, and an overview of the match summary.

goal.com

livescores.com

Conclusion

Which club of Madrid will earn the bragging right, the time will only answer that but we can assure you that this Madrid Derby is going to be a historic one, just like previous one two years ago. Real Madrid will try to win the “Un Decima” and to finish the season on a high note. On the other hand, Atletico will try to avenge their defeat they suffered two years ago, despite leading the match till the 93rd minute and will try to win their most elusive maiden Champions League trophy. Hopefully, you have liked our article on the UEFA Champions League 2016 Final preview. We hope you won’t face any trouble to watch the Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Free Online Streaming or to check the UCL 2016 Final Live Score updates. If you have any query, you can write to us in the comments section.

 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fabnewz Team
Load More In Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Key Precautions for Construction Business Owners

Construction is a leading UK industry – and it is likely to grow. By 2022, analysts predic…